Wondersauce

14

Favorite

Totals

12

Underdog

win
win

Fri Feb 26

win

Wed Feb 24

win
win
win

Tue Feb 23

win

Fri Feb 19

win

Thu Feb 18

Tue Feb 16

win
win
win
win

Fri Feb 12

Thu Feb 11

win

Wed Feb 10

win
win

Tue Feb 09

win
win
win

Fri Feb 05

win

Thu Feb 04

Wed Feb 03

win
win
win

Wed Jan 20

Tue Jan 12

win
win
win

Sat Jan 09

win